Hawaii County

Hawaii County consists of the "big island" of Hawaii, with over half the state's total land area. It is the site of Mauna Kea, the tallest unbroken base-to-peak mountain in the World, and the famous active volcanos Mauna Loa and Kilauea.

Honolulu County

Honolulu County consists of the island of Oahu, and the entire Hawaiian Archipelago northwest of Kauai County except the Midway Islands, which are not part of the State of Hawaii. Honolulu County includes the overwhelming majority of the state's population. It is also the nation's longest county, extending over 1300 miles from Kure to the...

Kauai County

Kauai County Kauai County consists of the islands of Kauai and Niihau.

Maui County

Maui County Maui County consists of the islands of Kahoolawe, Lanai, Maui, and Molokai.
Click here for a bigger map.

Outdoors - Parks, Trails, Beaches

Copyright 1998-2014 Berry International ALL RIGHTS RESERVED